Mixtape: Wf DJ Harji Abi – Street DJ February 2020 Mp3 Download

Wf Dj Harji Abi Mix - Street DJ Mix February 2020 Mp3 Download

Wf Dj Harji Abi Mix Tags: street dj mix february 2020, dj blaze street Mix, street banger Mix dj mix 2020, street vibes Mix

Description: A fast rising, talented Dj popularly known as. WF DJ HARJI a.k.a da magic fingers (son of grace) decided to host the Hottest and banging Mix (ABI Mix). The Mix is his first for the year 2020.

Remarkably, this mix features La Crown, Small Doctor, Mr Gbafun, Fireboy, Kizz Daniel, Adekunle Gold and many others. This collection is coming from the stables of Bottlezentertainment in collaboration with ZagaEmpire.com.

So feel free to download, play and share this mix with your friends and social circles. Add and enjoy it on your regular playlist any day and any time. Drop your comments below. Have a great day wherever you are. Cheers to the beautiful month of February 2020 once again!

Category: Street Agege Mix
Release Date: February 2020 DJ Mix

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes

1. Intro – Lacrown ft Dj harji
2. Lacrown ft Small Dr – Abi
3. Adekunle Gold ft Kizz Daniel – Jore
4. Zinoleesky – Joromi
5. Zlatan ft Dremo – Chairman (Remix)
6. Mr Real – Baba Fela
7. Damba jay ft Paraboss – Emi Tun 4
8. Zlatan – Unripe Pawpaw
9. Lacrown ft Small Dr – Abi
10. Naira Marley ft C black – Tingasa
11. Fireboy – Scatter
12. C black ft Naira Marley – Baby Kingsway
13. Danny s – Jamisi
14. Mr Real – Lambalimolaba
15. Jay Pizzle – The Matrix
16. Zlatan – Quilox
17. Mr Gbafun ft Small Dr – Unfollow wa
18. Slimcase ft Zlatan – Pongilah
19. Lacrown ft Small Dr – Abi
20. Professional – Drum
21. Mayorkun – Geng
22. Small Dr – Set Awon
23. Paraboss – Mudiaga
24. DJ HARJI – Ojota Anthem
25. Reminisce – Instagram
26. Lil Kesh ft Naira Marley – O por
27. Prince Kaybee – Club Controller
28. Mohbad – Sweezy
29. Q dot – Jaiye
30. Outro – Mr Gbafun ft WF DJ HARJI

Download & Enjoy Dj Harji – Abi DJ Mix 2020 Mp3

Download Wf Dj Harji – Abi Mix 2020 (26.61 Mb)

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Download Latest Mixtapes