Mixtape: Evan Chuks – Baseline Trap Vibez Mp3 Download

Evan Chuks Baselibe Trap Vibez Mix Mp3 Download

Evan Chuks Baseline Trap Vibez Mix Tags: trap music mix download, trap music dj mix, trap mix 2020 mp3 download, trap mixtape download 2020

Description: Evan Chuks (De Mix masta) starts the year with a new Mixtape “Baseline Trap Vibez Mixtape” This one’s for the trap music lovers.

The Baseline Trap Vibez Mixtape playlist curated by Abdul is a compilation of top masterpiece trending trap songs all over the globe. Follow Evan Chuks @iamevanchuks on all social network.

Feel free to download, jam, enjoy and share this mix with with all your friends and loved ones around you so that they can also feel good vibes. Drop your comments below and have a fruitful day. Cheers to the new year 2020!

Category: Trap Songs Mixtape
Release Date: January 2020 Trap Music Mix

Tracklist: Yes


1. BlocBoy JB & Drake – Look Alive
2. Gucci Mane – I Get The Bag feat. Migos
3. Lil Uzi Vert – That’s A Rack
4. Offset – Clout ft. Cardi B
5. Takeof – Insomnia
6. Dave Ft. AJ Tracey – Thiago Silva
7. 21 Savage – A lot ft J Cole
8. Sheck Wes – Mo Bamba
9. NAV – Price On My Head ft. The Weeknd
10. Young M.A – Praktice
11. Travis Scott – SICKO MODE ft. Drake
12. Drake – Nonstop
13. Juice WRLD – Robbery
14. NAV – Myself
15. YBN Nahmir – Rubbin Off The Paint
16. Juice WRLD – Lucid Dreams (Forget Me)
17. Chris Brown – Wobble Up
18. Post Malone – Wow
19. SKI MASK – failure
20. Mustard, Migos – Pure Water
21. Blueface – Thotiana Remix ft. Cardi B
22. Offset – Red Room
23. NAV – Call Me
24. NLE Choppa – Shotta Flow Remix ft. Blueface
25. Dave – Streatham
26. J. Cole – Middle Child
27. XXXTentacion – Moonlight
28. Skepta – Bullet from a Gun
29. XXXTentacion – Sauce!
30. Lil Nas X – Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)(Remix)

Download & Enjoy Evan Chuks – Baseline Trap Vibez Mixtape

Download Evan Chuks – Baseline Trap Vibez Mixtape (47.25 Mb)

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Download Latest Mixtapes