Mixtape: Download Kida Kudz Mixtape DJ Mix – Kida Kudz Nasty Mixtape

Kida Kudz Nasty Mix - Download Kida Kudz Mix DJ Mix

Kida Kudz Nasty Mix Tags: download kida kudz Mix, best of kida kudz nasty Mix, kida kudz 2019 songs, kida kudz all new latest songs music download, kida kudz best hit songs

Description: Kida Kudz the Afro-swank innovator finally reveals his debut Mix, Nasty– out today via Disturbing London.

The Mix boasts features from Tanika, award-winning grime MC, Chip on ‘Red Flag’ and Birmingham’s very own JayKae, on their Radio 1 Record of the Week single ‘1AM’. With production from Elevated (Octavian, Tion Wayne) and P2J (Beyonce, Burna Boy) Nasty serves as the perfect introduction to Kida and the genre he’s created for himself. He smoothly flows across the meticulously crafted beats with sounds that amplify his African heritage and weave in British influences.

The Mix arrives following a steady line of strong releases from recent single, ‘1AM’, ‘Money’ which featured the MTV and BET award nominated Nigerian artist, Teni and ‘Bounce’ which featured the Godfather of grime Wiley, not to mention a stellar line up of features Kida has been involved with.

A leader of the unique Afro-fusion sound and with a keen eye for fashion, Kida has collaborated with artists such as Burna Boy and Ms Banks and already received major co-signs from A$AP Rocky and PlayboiCarti – as well as having a clothing collaboration with contemporary fashion brand Daily Paper.

2019 saw Kida make an appearance on YO! MTV Raps,perform internationally at a number of festivals including AfroNation, feature in a national Footasylum x Nike Shox campaign and amass over 10 million streams across digital platforms making him one of the most exciting acts coming out of the UK.

With his debut Mix now available everywhere and a host of live performances on the horizon, including a performance at one of London’s biggest festivals, Wireless, 2020 is definitely shaping up to be a busy year for Kida.

Category: Latest DJ Mix Music
Release Date: Nigerian Music Mix 2020

Tracklist: Yes


  • Kida Kudz Majestical
  • Kida Kudz Big Up
  • Kida Kudz Feeling Good
  • Kida Kudz Motive
  • Kida Kudz No Pride
  • Kida Kudz x Tanika – Tastytime
  • Kida Kudz 1AM feat. JayKae
  • Kida Kudz Yeye Riddim
  • Kida Kudz Flex x6
  • Kida Kudz Red Flag feat. Chip

Kida Kudz Biography
Kida Kudz Age: He was Born in Nigeria
Kida Kudz Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Kida Kudz Albums: nav/attack, Nasty, Nigeria African Smashers
Kida Kudz Record Labels: Dangerbird Records, Disturbing London Records

Kida Kudz Songs List:

  • Kida Kudz Jiggy Bop Mp3 Download
  • Download Kida Kudz Again
  • Kida Kudz Issa Vibe
  • Download Kida Kudz Bounce Mp3
  • Kida Kudz Moonwalk Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Raw Dinner Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Price On Your Head Mp3
  • Kida Kudz Ride Or Die Mp3
  • Kida Kudz Snack Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Freestyle
  • Ms Banks Like Tu Danz
  • Kida Kudz Lingo Mp3 Download
  • Moonwalk Kida Kudz Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Last Last Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Ft Teni
  • Kida Kudz 1am Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Money Mp3 Download
  • Kida Kudz Sarewa
  • Kida Kudz Owo Ni Boyz
  • Kida Kudz Roll Up
  • Kida Kudz F It Up
  • Kida Kudz Le Boo
  • Kida Kudz Tooto
  • Kida Kudz Ibeere
  • Kida Kudz Motilo
  • Kida Kudz Aje
  • Kida Kudz Living Life
  • Kida Kudz Dont Play Ft Kojo Funds
  • Kida Kudz Warey Ft Cayana
  • Kida Kudz For The Money
  • Kida Kudz Wayside Story
  • Kida Kudz No Goonz Riddim
  • Kida Kudz Feeling Good
  • Kida Kudz Majestical
  • Kida Kudz Dab It
  • Kida Kudz Lingo
  • Kida Kudz Roll Up Ft Abra Cadabra
  • Kida Kudz Majestical
  • Kida Kudz Jamilaya

And many more…

Download Kida Kudz Nasty Mix Mp3

Download Nasty Mix 2020 Mp3 By Kida Kudz

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Download Latest Mixtapes