Mixtape: Country Bus Riddim Mix Mp3 Download

Country Bus Riddim Mix Mp3 Download

Country Bus Riddim Mix Free Mp3 Download Tags: dj kanji dj lyta country bus riddim mix by dj kanji, country bus riddim mp3lio riddim instrumental free download, tropical love riddim mix 2012

Description: Here comes a mega country bus riddim Mix. It features notable country bus riddim songs mp3 download including agent sasco country bus mp3 download, natel only for you mp3 download, assassin country bus mp3 download, tarrus riley cool me, moskato riddim songs mp3 download and lots more from top riddim artistes like Agent Sasco, Konshens, I Octane, Tarrus Riley, Alaine, Wyre, Zagga, J Boog, Jah Vinci, Stein, Natel, Jemere Morgan & Gramps MOrgan and Morgan Heritage.

This masterpiece was produced by CHIMNEY RECORDS. So feel free to download this riddim music collection, share and enjoy it with your friends and social circles. Remember to drop your comments below in the interactive section and have a fruitful day ahead. Cheers!

Category: Reggae Riddim Music
Release Date: February 2020 Reggae DJ Mix

Tracklist: Yes


  • Agent Sasco (Assassin) – Country Bus (Theory of Reggaetivity Album)
  • Konshens – It’s Gonna Be Okay (Country Bus Riddim Album)
  • I-Octane – Life Ain’t Easy
  • Alaine – Favourite Boy
  • Jah Vinci – My Other Half
  • Stein – Non-Stop Lovin
  • Jemere Morgan – Try Jah Love Feat. Gramps Morgan (Transition Album)
  • Morgan Heritage – Talk Dem Ah Talk (Strictly Roots Album Deluxe Edition)

Download Best Of Country Bus Collection 2020

Download ZJ Aklusive – Country Bus Riddim Mix Mp3 Download

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Download Latest Mixtapes