Gospel & Worship Mixtapes

[Mixtape] Best Of Sunmisola Agbebi Gospel Worship Mix

Sunmisola Agbebi Elizabeth, popularly known as Sunmisola Agbebi, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and worship leader. She gained recognition in 2020 with her hit single “Koseunti”, a reworked version of an old Christ Apostolic Church worship song. Sunmisola began singing at a young age and won the Ikorodu Radio Music Challenge in 2017. In November 2020, she released her debut single “Amazing,” followed by “Koseunti” in February 2022, which propelled her into the spotlight. She organized a live recording concert titled “AIIIH” in October 2022, where she released a modified version of the hit song “My Daddy My Daddy” featuring Lawrence Oyor. Sunmisola performed at the Dubai Expo in November 2022 and participated in an annual Christmas concert with Joe Mettle in December 2022. In April 2023, she was featured in a song titled “He’s Alive” by Folabi Nuel. On 2 March 2023, Sunmisola got engaged to fellow gospel singer Yinka Okeleye and had their marriage introduction on 5 March 2023.


  1. Sunmisola Agbebi Deep Soaking Prophetic
  2. Sunmisola Songs
  3. Sunmisola Agbebi – Amazing
  4. Sunmisola Agbebi Koseunti
  5. Sunmisola Agbebi – Prophetic Worship Medley (Vol. 2)
  6. Sunmisola Agbebi – My Daddy My Daddy Ft. Lawrence Oyor
  7. Sunmisola Agbebi – Koseunti
  8. Sunmisola Songs Download
  9. Sunmisola Agbebi Child
  10. Sunmisola Agbebi – Moment Of Worship
  11. Sunmisola Agbebi – B’ola (Honour)
  12. Sunmisola Agbebi Deep Soaking Prophetic Mp3 Download
  13. Sunmisola Agbebi Yeshua Mp3 Download
  14. Sunmisola Mixtape Mp3 Download
  15. Sunmisola Songs Mp3 Download
  16. Sunmisola Agbebi My Daddy My Daddy Mp3 Download
  17. Sunmisola Agbebi Amazing
  18. Download Were Were By Sunmisola Agbebi
  19. Sunmisola Mixtape Download


Download Sunmisola Agbebi Gospel Medley

Sunmisola Agbebi Jesus Name Above All Names (Mp3 Download)

Download Powerful Worship Session With Sunmisola Agbebi

Download Sunmisola Agbebi Live Worship performance (Mp3)

Download Latest Mixtapes