Gospel Dj Mixtapes

Gospl Mix: DJ Eliano – The Benediction Gospel Mixtape Mp3 Download

dj eliano the benediction gospel mix

DJ Eliano The Benediction Gospel Mix Tags: gospel music download, gospel songs mixtape free download, gospel songs mix mp3 free download

Description: MuchMore9ja & DJ Eliano Entertainment is here to spice your end of the year celebrations with a well cooked Gospel Mixtape tagged The Benediction Gospel Mix, a well selected collection of gospel songs for your listening pleasure and enjoyment.

The 27 track Mixtape is proudly hosted by Dj Eliano, a seasoned disc jockey who knows just what you need to vibe to at this time of the year. Get your soul into the mood of powerful praise unto our Almighty God right away!

Download, play and share this mix with your friends and all Christians around you. Drop your comments below and have a nice day. Remain blessed!

Category: Gospel and Worship Mixtape
Release Date: Naija Gospel Mix December 2019

Tracklist: Yes


1. Ocean By Hillsong United
2. Oh Jesus By Mercy Chinwo
3. Okemmuo By Chioma Jesus Ft Mercy Chinwo
4. Too Faithful By Moses Bliss
5. Akamdinelu By Mercy Chinwo
6. Nara By Tim Godfrey Ft Travis Greene
7. Onise By Nathaniel Bassey
8. More Than Gold By Judikay Ft Mercy Chinwo
9. Alagbada Ina By Nathaniel Bassey
10. Tuo Ya By Mr K.I
11. Intentional By Travis Green
12. Our God Is Indescribable By Owie Abutu
13. Made A Way By Travis Greene
14. Toya By Tim Godfrey
15. Capable God By Judikay
16. Wonderful Wonder By Nathaniel Bassey
17. Bor Ekom By Mercy Chinwo
18. How Sweet By Nathaniel Bassey Ft Kaydee Numbere
19. I Will Be Your Friend By Sensational Bamidele
20. Eze By Mercy Chinwo Ft Preye Odede
21. My Response By Phil Thompson
22. Grace By Solomon Lange
23. All The Glory By Steve Crown
24. The Champion By Nathaniel Bassey
25. Chinedum By Mercy Chinwo
26. Most High By Nathaniel Ft Nosa
27. Rababa By The Gratitude

Download DJ Eliano The Benediction Gospel Mix Mp3

Download DJ Eliano – The Benediction Gospel Mixtape (68.18 Mb)

Be A Social Fan! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Download Latest Mixtapes